ALBUM: Asa – Lucid


ALBUM: Asa - Lucid Album

Nigerian-French singer, Asa has officially released her highly anticipated project “Lucid” Album, compiled with 14-tracks as usual.

The new body of work, “Lucid” served as a follow-up to her previously released project called “Bed Of Stone”, released in 2014.

Recall, she was recently featured on the cover of Schick Magazine, where she discussed her five-year hiatus from the music scene, the cultural influences that have shaped both her and her craft, and the real change she wants to see in Nigeria.

In conclusion, her recently released singles: “The Beginning”, “Good Thing” and “My Dear”, will feature on the “Lucid” Album.

Asa Lucid Album Tracklist Below:

Author Ratings:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Murder in the USA

2. DOWNLOAD MP3 // The Beginning

3. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Good Thing

4. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Stay Tonight

5. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Torn

6. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Happy People

7. DOWNLOAD MP3 // You and Me

8. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Femi Mo

9. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Makes No Sense

10. DOWNLOAD MP3 // 365

11. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Until We Try (This Lo’)

12. DOWNLOAD MP3 // 9 Lives

13. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Don’t Let Me Go

14. DOWNLOAD MP3 // My Dear

Listen and share your thoughts below:

About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.