ALBUM: Di’Ja – Di’Ja (EP)


ALBUM: Di’Ja - Di’Ja (EP)

Di’Ja (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Di’Ja. Which was released through Mavin Records on July 5, 2019.

Off her new extended play “Di’Ja EP”, Mavin Records sultry, Di’Ja includes tracks like “Wuta”, “Omotena”, “Baby” and “Te Amo” on her project.

In addition, it is following the massive success from Di’Ja’s previously released project called, “Aphrodija EP”, released in December 2017.

The Di’Ja EP tracklist below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Wuta

2. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Omotena

3. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Baby

4. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Te Amo

Stream and share your thoughts below.

About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.