ALBUM: Jaywillz – PUN EP


ALBUM: Jaywillz - PUN EP

Jaywillz – PUN EP Mp3 Download Album

Budding singer, Jaywillz releases his much-anticipated brand new EP titled PUN. The project which houses 7 tracks was introduced with a single a few days ago and now we’re finally getting to hear tracks from the project in full.

Tracks on the project were laced by Kezyklef, Insane Chips, Poposky, Vyky Reign and Sugar Beats.

Get The TrackList Below.

Author Ratings:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Pun

2. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Murder

3. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Abena

4. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Pansa

5. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Bebe

6. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Myself

7. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Vero

About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.