ALBUM: King Promise – As Promised


ALBUM: King Promise - As Promised

As Promised is the debut studio album by Ghanaian recording artiste, King Promise. Which will be released by Legacy Life Entertainment on July 5, 2019.

As Promised” album houses feature a host of recording artiste such as; SimiOmar SterlingWizkidMugeezSarkodieKojo Antwi and other talented artistes, its compiled with 15-tracks.

King Promise As Promised Album Tracklist Below:

Author Ratings:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Intro (Nungua / Mama’s Prayer)

2. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Bra (feat. Kojo Antwi)

3. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Odo (feat. Raye)

4. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Commando

5. DOWNLOAD MP3 // My Lady

6. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Selfish Part 2 (feat. Simi)

7. DOWNLOAD MP3 // I Tried

8. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Letter

9. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Hangover (feat. Omar Sterling)

10. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Tokyo (feat. Wizkid)

11. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Happiness

12. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Obee esh3

13. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Abena

14. F.O.O.D (F**k Op Da Dancefloor) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. DOWNLOAD MP3 // CCTV (feat. Mugeez, Sarkodie)

About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.