ALBUM: Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy Album


ALBUM: Shatta Wale - Wonder Boy Album

Shatta Movement Empire boss, Shatta Wale has finally released his long awaited project, “Wonder Boy” Album.

The body of work, “Wonder Boy” album was complied with 13-tracks with wonderful production masterclass from Ghanaian music producers, Da MakerPaqMOG Beatz and Gold Up Music.

In addition, it is following the massive success from Shatta Wale’s previously released project called, “Reign”, released October 13, 2018.

Shatta Wale Wonder Boy Album Tracklist Below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3 // The Postman Intro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Melissa

3. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Jata Bi

4. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Bad Man

5. DOWNLOAD MP3 // California

6. DOWNLOAD MP3 // By All Means

7. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Ay3 Halfcast (Skit)

8. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Ay3 Halfcast

9. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Be Afraid (Skit)

10. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Be Afraid

11. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Joy FM’s Personality

12. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Only One Man

13. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Blessings Upon Me

Listen and share your thoughts below:

About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.