ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku Album


ALBUM: Zlatan - Zanku Album

Nigerian buzzing artiste, Zlatan has released his highly anticipated project called “Zanku” album.

Consequently, ‘Zanku’ album features heavyweight artiste like, DavidoBurna BoyPatorankingTiwa SavageBarry JhayYonda and others.

The sophomore body for work complied with 17-tracks ‘Zanku’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment.

Finally, the album has exceptional production preference from SpellzRexxieP.PrimeKiddominantIamBeatzSperoach Beatz and Miraqulous Beatz. All songs mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx.

Zlatan Zanku Album Tracklist Below:

Author Ratings:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Wake Up

2. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Yeye Boyfriend

3. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Sunita

4. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Super Power (feat. Davido, Yonda)

5. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Love & Gain

6. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Distracted (feat. Patoranking)

7. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy)

8. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Compulsory Course

9. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage)

10. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Scopatumana

11. DOWNLOAD MP3 // If You No Know (feat. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper)

12. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Omo Olope

13. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Life

14. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Adura Agba (feat. Barry Jhay)

15. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Ko Easy World Wide

16. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Zanku (Leg Work)

17. DOWNLOAD MP3 // This Year

Listen and share your thoughts below.

About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.