Nigeria Songs




Posi – Jazz Me (Prod. Daccoustic)

on

Download Here

Posi - Jazz Me (Prod. Daccoustic)

Posi – Jazz Me (Prod. Daccoustic) Mp3 Download Audio

One of Nigeria’s young singer, Ayomiposi Akinyelure popularly known as Posi kicks off the year with a brand new tune titled “Jazz Me”.

On “Jazz Me”, Posi rides on a brilliant Afrobeat sound production offered by Daccoustic to deliver an eclectic song with rich vibes.

Lastly, the song comes shortly after her previous single ‘Kawa’ released last year.

Listen below and enjoy!

Author Ratings:

Download

DOWNLOAD MP3  || [FAST DOWNLOAD!]

What Do You Think About This Song?

We want to hear from you all.

React Below, Rate It & Drop Your Comment...


About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

29 Comments

  1. Sunmight

    (Fri) Mar 29, 2019 at 10:47 PM

    Jazz me by posi really got me thrilled. I can’t love less. My no 1 Playlist

  2. Tianah

    (Sat) Mar 30, 2019 at 2:32 PM

    Jazz me be bursting my brain anyhow
    Mad_jam by posi??

  3. Soft

    (Mon) Apr 1, 2019 at 6:45 PM

    Jazz me gat me craving for someone i love….. Sincerely the song make sense big time

  4. Anonymous

    (Thu) Apr 4, 2019 at 1:55 AM

    I love you baby…. Keep growing

  5. Anonymous

    (Fri) Apr 5, 2019 at 10:30 AM

    100% dope

  6. Matt

    (Sat) Jun 8, 2019 at 8:30 AM

    Next rated babe dope u

  7. Toro Wealth.

    (Sun) Jun 23, 2019 at 1:24 PM

    its musically and emotionally detailed,bonding true couples,this can settle any fight between true couples.i cant stop listening to it and got others doing the same.it just real.babes i need more.posi ogbon ori ama posi.bless you.

  8. am 2gbaski

    (Sun) Jun 23, 2019 at 1:25 PM

    plsss more.

  9. Kunle

    (Wed) Jul 3, 2019 at 7:49 PM

    I just fall in love with the babe,for now she’s my crush

  10. Anonymous

    (Mon) Jul 15, 2019 at 7:09 PM

    I specially used this song for my baby’s ring tone. I love you bby girl

  11. Daramola

    (Wed) Sep 18, 2019 at 3:08 PM

    Would you please help with the lyrics? 🙏

  12. Däryör

    (Wed) Sep 18, 2019 at 6:54 PM

    Nice

  13. Neyo Lac

    (Fri) Oct 18, 2019 at 11:15 AM

    Dope….much love for dis babe @josi

  14. Anonymous

    (Tue) Jan 21, 2020 at 11:58 PM

    I love this concept die u try nice one. more grace to ur elbow.

  15. Leerah

    (Thu) Jan 23, 2020 at 10:00 AM

    I love this song keep it up posi, d sky is your starting point

  16. timmy skunk

    (Mon) Feb 17, 2020 at 9:03 PM

    I fall for the music and girl e self,aje keep it up i vote for you any where bae

  17. Olasunkanmi

    (Sat) Mar 21, 2020 at 8:27 AM

    Even though am fighting with my babe
    This song want me to have her back

  18. Yenus

    (Tue) Mar 31, 2020 at 10:13 PM

    Can’t stop listening to this..

  19. Oyediran oluwayemisi

    (Sat) Apr 4, 2020 at 9:46 PM

    Dope keep it up girl

  20. Olamide

    (Wed) Apr 8, 2020 at 5:41 PM

    Nice one dear, love dis die

  21. Kheena

    (Wed) Apr 8, 2020 at 8:13 PM

    Just can’t stop listening to it

  22. Anonymous

    (Fri) Apr 10, 2020 at 10:22 AM

    I need the lyrics please

  23. Aishat

    (Wed) Apr 15, 2020 at 6:59 PM

    On repeat❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  24. Rosabella

    (Thu) Apr 16, 2020 at 12:13 PM

    I have been searching for it until a friend told me the title
    I really really really love this song

  25. Jemesh

    (Wed) Apr 22, 2020 at 10:50 PM

    I really love the song the girl is too good

  26. Favour

    (Sat) Apr 25, 2020 at 12:07 AM

    I love this song

  27. Dee honey

    (Fri) May 1, 2020 at 9:35 AM

    I love this music die. Keep it up

  28. emmanuel

    (Mon) May 18, 2020 at 10:48 AM

    i realy love this song so much pls send another song like this for us

  29. fettycul

    (Fri) May 22, 2020 at 7:33 AM

    Awesome dear, keep craving
    U really burst my bby mendular.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.