Media News

Tradition: Runtown Reveals EP Tracklist & Release Date


Tradition: Runtown Reveals EP Tracklist & Release Date

Nigerian international pop star, Runtown has just announced his new EP titled Tradition will be released on Friday, May 31st.

Tradition is a six-track project that houses five new songs and one already released single, Unleash which serves as a bonus track. Unleash which features south-east London artiste, Fekky was released in November 2018 and it is the only song that accommodates a guest contribution.

Every other song on the EP is a solo record; All five songs were also written by Runtown with production credits to Del BSpellz, Elputo and Ransom Beatz.

A week before the project drops, Runtown will be putting out a new single titled Emotions which is the second track on the EP.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Soundgod (@runtown) on

About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.